## **DBT-JRF PROGRAMME**

## 28th DISBURSEMENT LIST FOR 2015-16 (DISBURSEMENT ON 06.04.2017)

(Please note: The amount has been transferred through NEFT to the Institute's bank account. Detailed calculation sheet has been mailed. Please contact your finance/accounts division)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	INSTITUTE	AMOUNT
1	Niti Singh	THSTI, Gurgaon	420,000
2	Santosh Kumar Singh	GNDU, Amritsar	202,181
3	Rajan Kumar Jha	CCMB, Hyderabad	330,000
4	Swati Kujur	University of Mysore	253,903
5	Mayank Chaudhary	Panjab University, Chandigarh	75,233
6	Neeraj Kumar	Kurukshetra University	72,529