DBT-JRF PROGRAMME

21st DISBURSEMENT LIST FOR 2016-17 (DISBURSEMENT ON 27.04.2018)

(Please note: The amount has been transferred through NEFT to the Institute's bank account. Detailed calculation sheet will be E-mailed to you, shortly. Please contact your finance/ accounts division)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE FELLOW	INSTITUTE	AMOUNT (in Rs)
1.	ALBERT MAIBAM	IARI	₹ 18,800
2.	Mohammad Anas	CSIR-IITR	₹ 10,800
3.	Md. Zohaib Ahmed	NIMR	₹ 13,587
4.	Anzar Abdul Mujeeb	AMU	₹ 12,774
5.	SWAROOP KUMAR V	UOH	₹ 95,368
6.	Prakriti Sinha	NII	₹ 307,387
7.	Raniki Kumari	RCB	₹ 445,480
8.	Stanzin Dawa	IGIB	₹ 45,150
9.	Nishant Kashyap	CSIR- IMTECH	₹ 258,952
10.	Prajakta Madhukar Shinde	NCCS	₹ 366,000