DBT-JRF PROGRAMME 16th LIST FOR 2015-16 (DISBURSEMENT ON 05.07.2016)

(Please note: The amount has been transferred through NEFT to the Institute's bank account. Detailed calculation sheet has been mailed. Please contact your finance/ accounts division)

S.NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	INSTITUTE	AMOUNT
1	Shaista Tabassum	Maulana Abul Kalam Azad University, West Bengal	Rs. 447,170
2	Neha Singh	IITR Lucknow	Rs. 390,000
3	Pawar Deepak Vishwanath	IARI	Rs. 330,000
4	Sudhir Kumar		Rs. 330,000
5	Rajneesh Sharma	University of Rajasthan, Jaipur	Rs. 366,000
6	Chand Mahesh Kumar	IISER-Pune	Rs. 58,800
7	Shivik Garg		Rs. 366,000
8	Jay Singh	AIIMS, Delhi	Rs. 27,097
9	Yashika Agarwal	NCCS, Pune	Rs. 256,400
10	Nitin Bayal		Rs. 395,323
11	Suchitra Pradhan	CFTRI, Mysore	Rs. 330,000
12	Suneel Kumar	Teri University (TU) , New Delhi	Rs. 116,700
13	Gazal	IIT Roorkee	Rs. 318,024
14	Snehasish Das		Rs. 91,105
15	Vishakha Pandey	G B Pant University of Agriculture & Technology, Pant Nagar	Rs. 387,613
16	Deepika Chaudhary	THSTI	Rs. 695,390