DBT-JRF PROGRAMME 11th LIST FOR 2015-16 (DISBURSEMENT ON 18.05.16)

(Please note: The amount has been transferred through NEFT to the Institute's bank account. Detailed calculation sheet has been mailed. Please contact your finance/ accounts division)

S. No.	Name of the Students	Institute	Amount (Rs.)
1	Punita Sharma	Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Hisar(GJUS&T)	199,800
2	Raj Kumar Verma	Center For DNA Fingerprinting and	378,961
3	Varun Jayeshkumar Shah	Diagnostics	466,800
4	Jhasketan Badhai	ILS, Bhubaneswar	366,000
5	Shaifaly Parmar		366,000
6	Supriya Borah		366,000
7	Eshan Khan	IIT- Indore	390,000
8	Arun Kumar Verma		271,532
9	MD. Jahangir Alam	JNU, New Delhi	91,980
10	Shashi Prakash Singh		165,000
11	Aarthy T	CSIR-NCL, Pune	366,000
12	Sonam Kumari	IIT, Patna	79,839
13	Gyanmani Ekka	Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University, Raipur	195,000
14	Anam Ashraf	NII, New Delhi	283,387
15	Prakriti Sinha		124,194
16	Purva Sharma	DIPAS-DRDO, New Delhi	70,000
17	Shalini Agarwal	ICGEB, New Delhi	77,800